NOW:53209:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
68°
H 72° L 59°
Clear | 14MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» 3 arrested after shootout on northbound I-43 Updated:  7/22

» Homestead baseball team stuns Bay, 10-4, to earn state berth 7/21

» Grand opening is Friday and Saturday at the Cheel, Thiensville's new Nepalese restaurant 7/18

» 6-story apartment building wins Shorewood approval 7/8

» Germantown's Finger blanks North Shore baseball champ Bay, 2-0 7/7

» Some Shorewood residents opposed to height of new developments 7/5

» Milwaukee man accused of seeking to deliver heroin to Ozaukee County 7/2

» Glendale dad charged with shooting sons said he was bullied Updated:  6/30

» Tree falls on man in Fox Point 6/28

» Stunned friends try to grasp shooting of Glendale brothers Updated:  6/27

» One killed, one injured in Glendale shooting Updated:  6/26

» Homestead baseball team gets help from G'town mistakes in 10-4 win 6/26

» Updated: Glendale man charged with shooting two sons 6/26

» New shopping center planned for Grafton 6/26

» Shorewood man charged with 13 counts of voter fraud Updated:  6/24

» Homestead football golf outing on June 30 6/24

» Free beer offered at opening of Hubbard Park Beer Garden 6/23

» Sprecher considers tap room for new building 6/23

» MMSD approves sewer service expansion in Mequon 6/23

» Storms force 336 million gallons of sewage into Milwaukee waterways Updated:  6/20

» Milwaukee suburbs Fourth of July 2014 celebrations 6/20

» 6 Milwaukee-area municipalities report sewage overflows Updated:  6/19

» Woman arrested after throwing pizza on a wall, pouring detergent on bed 6/19

» Social media photos of the June 18 storms around Southeast Wisconsin 6/18

» Woman reports being scammed by person she met on match.com 6/18

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular